<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: De Chazal du Mée&#8217;s (DCDM) website can harm your computer.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.webdesign-bureau-of-mauritius.com/de-chazal-du-mee-dcdm-website-can-harm-your-computer/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.webdesign-bureau-of-mauritius.com/de-chazal-du-mee-dcdm-website-can-harm-your-computer</link>
	<description>Bringing webdesign back home.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:35:43 +0200</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Web Design Mauritius</title>
		<link>http://www.webdesign-bureau-of-mauritius.com/de-chazal-du-mee-dcdm-website-can-harm-your-computer#comment-5697</link>
		<dc:creator>Web Design Mauritius</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 16 Mar 2010 08:57:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webdesign-bureau-of-mauritius.com/?p=1498#comment-5697</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;I&#039;ve waited some time before answering  just to see if there were any more reactions. Indeed, DCDM&#039;s webmasters are currently not improving their group&#039;s visibility online, neither their reputation.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Another thing is that today (16th of March 2010) the whole thing is still tagged as harmful meaning that they DO NOT have real traffic management systems (or do not know how to use or monitor them), otherwise they would already have seen that things are going wrong.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;All in all, it relates to what I&#039;ve been preaching all the time: know your objectives and use the right tools!&lt;/p&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve waited some time before answering  just to see if there were any more reactions. Indeed, DCDM&#8217;s webmasters are currently not improving their group&#8217;s visibility online, neither their reputation.</p>
<p>Another thing is that today (16th of March 2010) the whole thing is still tagged as harmful meaning that they DO NOT have real traffic management systems (or do not know how to use or monitor them), otherwise they would already have seen that things are going wrong.</p>
<p>All in all, it relates to what I&#8217;ve been preaching all the time: know your objectives and use the right tools!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kurt Avish</title>
		<link>http://www.webdesign-bureau-of-mauritius.com/de-chazal-du-mee-dcdm-website-can-harm-your-computer#comment-5663</link>
		<dc:creator>Kurt Avish</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:21:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.webdesign-bureau-of-mauritius.com/?p=1498#comment-5663</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;I tried to search for the site too on Google and got the same message. Indeed this is really affecting the credibility of a group like DCDM.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Their very online image is blacklisted by the world&#039;s greatest search engine. So without much ado, I&#039;ll loudly say that their IT dept or the guy/guys/girls who are responsible for maintaining this site is a REAL LOSER!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;There is Google Webmaster Tool, and I guess they do not even use this to monitor their site health and status. I hope DCDM management see this and take necessary steps to rectify the problem.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Google will not put this warning message without obvious reasons.&lt;/p&gt;
.-= Kurt Avish´s last blog ..&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.islandcrisis.net/2010/03/probability-of-alien-life-existence/&quot;&gt;The Probability of Alien Life Existence&lt;/a&gt; =-.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I tried to search for the site too on Google and got the same message. Indeed this is really affecting the credibility of a group like DCDM.</p>
<p>Their very online image is blacklisted by the world&#8217;s greatest search engine. So without much ado, I&#8217;ll loudly say that their IT dept or the guy/guys/girls who are responsible for maintaining this site is a REAL LOSER!</p>
<p>There is Google Webmaster Tool, and I guess they do not even use this to monitor their site health and status. I hope DCDM management see this and take necessary steps to rectify the problem.</p>
<p>Google will not put this warning message without obvious reasons.</p>
<p><span class="cluv"> Kurt Avish´s last blog ..<a href="http://www.islandcrisis.net/2010/03/probability-of-alien-life-existence/">The Probability of Alien Life Existence</a> </span></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
